Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende:
Claudia Kutzick
E-Mail: claudia.kutzick@imkerverein-lg.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Andreas Kiehl
E-Mail: andreas.kiehl@imkerverein-lg.de

Kassenwart (kommissarisch):
Holger Mahnke
E-Mail: holger.mahnke@imkerverein-lg.de

Schriftführerin:
Christine Wachowski
E-Mail: christine.wachowski@imkerverein-lg.de

Obmann für Bienenprodukte/Honigobmann:
Ludwig Schwab
E-Mail: ludwig.schwab@imkerverein-lg.de

Obmann für Bienengesundheit:
Dr. Claus Jürgen von Grabe
E-Mail: c.von.grabe@imkerverein-lg.de

Kreiswanderwart:
Gustav Helms
E-Mail: gustav.helms@imkerverein-lg.de